What type of coverage do you need?

Contact Us

Altoona Home Office
116 2nd St SE, PO Box 219, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone 515.967.0489
Toll-Free 800.845.0489
Fax 515.967.2165
Get Directions

Jared Vincent Commercial Lines Jared.Vincent@insurancestationinc.com x515 
Brandon Vincent  Farm & Agribusiness  Brandon.Vincent@insurancestationinc.com x510
Kelly Frye  Office Manager  Kelly.Frye@insurancestationinc.com x518
Shelly Eddy  Personal Lines Shelly.Eddy@insurancestationinc.com x520 
Eddie Buntenbach Account Manager EddieB@insurancestationinc.com x517
Nicole Almburg Account Manager Nicole.Almburg@insurancestationinc.com x519
       


Oskaloosa Branch Office
301 N Market Street, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone 641.676.3711
Fax 641.676.3141
Get Directions

Steven Weller Agent Steve.Weller@insurancestationinc.com  
Connie Van Klootwyk Account Manager Connie.VanKlootwyk@insurancestationinc.com  


Carroll Branch Office
512 N Court Street, Carroll, IA 51401
Phone 712.775.2244
Fax 712.792.2746
Get Directions

Nick Kanne Agent Nick.Kanne@insurancestationinc.com  
Joel Running Agent Joel.Running@insurancestationinc.com  
Piper Atkinson Account Manager Piper.Atkinson@insurancestationinc.com  


Mt. Ayr Branch Office
106 E. South St. Suite B, Mt. Ayr, IA 50854
Phone 641.464.2668
Get Directions

Debra Larson Agent Debra.Larson@insurancestationinc.com  


Our Customer Feedback

Our latest blogs

  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
Social Icon Social Icon Social Icon
© Copyright. All rights reserved. Powered by Insurance Website Builder