Call Us Today For A Quote | 800.845.0489
The Insurance Station Providing Solutions with Value-Added Products & Service
 

Contact Us

Altoona Home Office
116 2nd St SE, PO Box 219, Altoona, IA 50009
Phone 515.967.0489
Toll-Free 800.845.0489
Fax 515.967.2165
Get Directions

Jared Vincent President Jared.Vincent@insurancestationinc.com x515
Julie Vincent Vice-President Julie.Vincent@insurancestationinc.com  
Shanae Dornburgh Account Manager Shanae.Dornburgh@insurancestationinc.com x516
Brandon Vincent Agent Brandon.Vincent@insurancestationinc.com x510
Kelly Frye Account Manager Kelly.Frye@insurancestationinc.com x518
Shelly Eddy Account Manager Shelly.Eddy@insurancestationinc.com x520
Connie Dornburgh Receptionist Connie.Dornburgh@insurancestationinc.com x512


Oskaloosa Branch Office
301 N Market Street, Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone 641.676.3711
Fax 641.676.3141
Get Directions

Gary VanZetten Agent Gary.VanZetten@insurancestationinc.com  
Steven Weller Agent Steven.Weller@insurancestationinc.com  
Connie Van Klootwyk Account Manager Connie.VanKlootwyk@insurancestationinc.com  


Carroll Branch Office
512 N Court Street, Carroll, IA 51401
Phone 712.775.2244
Fax 712.792.2746
Get Directions

Nick Kanne Agent Nick.Kanne@insurancestationinc.com  
Joel Running Agent Joel.Running@insurancestationinc.com  
Piper Atkinson Account Manager Piper.Atkinson@insurancestationinc.com  


Mt. Ayr Branch Office
106 E. South St. Suite B, Mt. Ayr, IA 50854
Phone 641.464.2668
Get Directions

Debra Larson Agent Debra.Larson@insurancestationinc.com  


Get A Quote Customer Service Submit A Claim Pay My Bill Contact Us
From Our Blog From Our Customers
Read More Read More
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+
Stay In Touch With Us Helpful Site Links Contact Us
Sign up now to receive news and updates 116 2nd St SE
Altoona, IA 50009


Ph: 800.845.0489
Ph: 515.967.0489
Fx: 515.967.2165
We have the expertise to find you the right coverage at the right price 
Low Cost Iowa Insurance - Powered by Insurance Website Builder